黄伟彬中医师

2004年,黄伟彬医师毕业于中国四川成都的成都中医药大学,并获授予医学学士学位(主修针灸和推拿)。

毕业回到马来西亚后,他于2004-2009年间执教于吉隆坡的马来西亚中医药学院。同时,他也在位于雪兰莪八打灵的修成林爱心慈善流动诊所为大众提供义诊。2009年,他被委任为马来西亚中医师公会的副秘书长。

同年, 他在建立马佛总雪隆分会医药福利中心过程中扮演着重要的角色,并在该中心担任医师主任直到2013年。马佛总雪隆分会医药福利中心位于吉隆坡旧巴生路的首都佛教大厦。同时期,他也先后执教于英迪国际大学和国际医药大学(兼职)。

2013年,在前往中国四川成都的成都医药大学继续内分泌学硕士课程以前,他协助袁婷医师成立了兆喜中医助孕中心(为正在接受生育辅助治疗的夫妇提供中医药方面的服务)。

2016年,他获得了医学硕士学位(中医内分泌学)。他本身对这项专业有着浓厚的兴趣与激情。黄伟彬医师主要专注在糖尿病的治疗和与生活方式相关的健康管理。

毕业回到马来西亚后,黄伟彬医师执教于马来西亚国际医药大学,并成立了杏林中医诊所,为患者提供中医学的糖尿病辅助治疗和与生活方式相关疾病管理。

Mr. Anthony Wong

Mr. Anthony graduated from the Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), Chengdu, Sichuan, China in 2004 and was awarded the Bachelor of Medicine (Acupuncture and Chinese Therapeutic Massage).

Upon returning to Malaysia, he served as a lecturer at the Malaysia Institute of TCM, Kuala Lumpur from 2004 to 2009. During that time he also served as a Chinese Physician for SSL Mobile Clinic, Petaling Jaya, Selangor providing free services to the public. In 2009, he was elected as the Vice Secretary General of the Malaysian Chinese Medical Association.

In 2009, Mr. Anthony played a major role in setting up the MBA KL/Selangor Branch Medical Welfare Centre at Wisma Buddhist, Jalan Klang Lama, Kuala Lumpur and practiced as the Chief Physician there until 2013. Concurrently, he continued to lecture (part time) at INTI International University and International Medical University.

In 2013, he assisted Ms. Yuan Ting in establishing Xi Fertility TCM Centre (providing TCM services for couples undergoing fertility treatment) before pursuing his Master’s degree in Endocrinology at Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Chengdu, Sichuan, China.

In 2016, he was awarded Master of Medicine (Chinese Medicine Endocrinology) in line with his interest and passion. Mr. Anthony’s key focus was on diabetes management and lifestyle related health management.

Upon returning to Malaysia, Mr. Anthony joined International Medical University (IMU) as a lecturer and established Xing Lin TCM Centre to offer TCM services for diabetes management and lifestyle related health management.